Board Members

1

TOP L TO R: CHARLES KNIGHT, TAYLOR GRAYSON, VIVIAN FINNEY
BOTTOM L TO R: JIM HALEY, SUMMER MCGHEE, RANDY NOBLE, STEVEN STONE

Board Zones & Contact Information

Zone 1: (President) Charles Knight: charles.knight@starcityschools.org

Zone 2: (Secretary) Vivian Finney: vivian.finney@starcityschools.org

Zone 3: Steven Stone: steven.stone@starcityschools.org

Zone 4: Summer McGhee: summer.mcghee@starcityschools.org

Zone 5: Randy Noble: randy.noble@starcityschools.org

Zone 6: Jim Haley: jim.haley@starcityschools.org

Zone 7: (Vice President) Taylor Grayson: taylor.grayson@starcityschools.org